• LOISD Cheer Team

Cheer Sponsors

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

2023-2024 LOHS Cheerleaders

  • Thank you to all those that worked so hard and participated in the 2023 LOISD Cheer Tryouts. Congratulations to the following girls who will make up the LOHS Cheer Teams for the 2023-2024 school year:


    LOHS Varsity Cheerleaders   LOHS JV Cheerleaders
    Emma Hogue Emma Killian   Rachel Evans Kinsey Bayer
    Megan Mabe  Allie Ramm   Sadie Samples Mekinna Deweese
    Taytum Smith    Presley Degelia Lily Thurman Ayla Strickler
    Kaitlyn Walsh       Lillie Hammond Hannah Baker
    Claire Evans       Haven Scott      
    Rainey Patterson       Skylar Thomas    
    Mascot: Julia Hudson        


Cheer Teams

  • LOHS Varsity Cheer

    Varsity Cheer

    Evie Taylor
    Gracie Hammond
    Abby Salinas
    Emma Hogue
    Emma Killian
    Allie Ramm
    Megan Mabe
    Taytum Smith
    Kaitlyn Walsh
    Presley Degelia
    Raelyne Cannaday (Mascot)

  • LOHS JV Cheer

    Junior Varsity Cheer

    Kinsey Bayer
    Madison Blevins
    Mackenzie Edwards
    Claire Evans
    Rachel Evans
    Addison Martin
    Sadie Samples
    Lilly Walker

  • LOMS Cheer Team

    Middle School Cheer

    Skylar Thomas
    Hannah Baker
    Kori Butler
    Mekinna Deweese
    Savannah Douglas 
    Machenzie Jackson
    Ashlyn Mauch
    Jolie McClanahan
    Dylan Saunders
    Haven Scott
    Ayla Strickler
    Kerigan Suggs
    Pamela McCasland (Mascot)